Reijou wa Mattari wo Goshomou Vol 2 status

 

Thank you for the support of fellow readers and fans of mattari

m(_ _)m

By 06 Dec,

Vol 2’s not on my hands anymore. Please refer to the translator doing it. I am by NO WAY affiliated/related to his/her TL work. I will not be held responsible in any case something happens to Vol 2. I hope for your understanding and to not open more wounds for everyone.

This is merely a fan translation and I hold no authority over the series. All this is possible thanks to the wonderful work by Mitsuki Beni-sensei, and i do not own any of this. There is also no definite rule that only 1 translator can do a particular series, so the other party is not at fault either. He/she had reached out to me, and this is the decision I gave him/her.

I thank all the support and encouragement readers are giving me, but I felt that me re-doing Vol 2 would just be a waste of my time and feelings, so I decided to let it go. *sings frozen song *no

I’ll be back with more on Vol 3 while I do it on my own pace with life going on. Please do look forward to it.

I hope that even if this is so, you will continue loving and supporting this series. Rotos are love!!!

Thank you and regards,

shirori

4 thoughts on “Reijou wa Mattari wo Goshomou Vol 2 status”

  1. A little question, that came up after I looked at the raw of mattari. Why are the chapters of volume 1, that you translated, are only going until 8, the raws are going until 16, or do you have a different numbering?
    It’s too bad that the last chapter has a paywall, or I could check the end of the raws with your translations, then I wouldn’t need to ask.

    Like

  2. Thank you for all of your hard work!!! I really enjoyed your translations, I look forward to volume 3 or other works. 😊

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started